Troop 19 Honorary Scoutmasters

Welcome to Troop 19 Honorary Scoutmaster Page.  This page is to honor those Scoutmasters in the Troop that have given outstanding service to the Troop.  This is a new award created by the Scoutmaster and is a special award that is earned.
Harold Marum
Wilson Knox
Bennie Cross
Stu Williams
Dickie Barnette      
Bill Hunnicutt
Bill Schwab (Dec)

This page is maintained by Rick Cardenas, ASM & IT Director of Troop 19
Send comments to
Mecklenburg County Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Charlotte, North Carolina
No content may be reproduced for non-Scouting purposes.
Copyright Troop 19, 1998 - 2016

Last Updated: August 20, 2016