Troop 19 Leadership Corps

Leadership Corps is a designation for Scouts who have shown notable leadership within the troop. Leadership Corps recognizes this leadership and assists the Scout in expanding his leadership skills and knowledge.
1998 1999 2000
Sean Gantt
Jimmy Schwab
Eric Massa
Brandon Johnson
Elliot Madre
Robert Council
Brandon Vest
Josh Johnson
Justin Cross
Scott Hunnicutt
Scott Tart
Brendon Riley
Chris Johnson
Trevor Kitchen
Jonathan Ryczek
Scott Marum
2004 2005 2006 2007
Jacob Young
Chris Chelko
Trevor Hehn
Lee Shelton
Kevin Dills
Bobby Fortney
Tyler Reavis
Nick Reid
Andy Watkins
Ryan Tincher
Nick King
Zack Hackley

Seth Cross
Tucker Horne
Alex Young
Larry Zaino

Brendon Almond
Jonathan Cannito
Josh Hedrick
Al McCreary

2008 2009 2010 2011 2012
Jake Augspurger
Dalton Basinger
Zach Capets
Anthony Pugliese
Kyle Smith
Matt Vice
Wesley King
Miles Jahns
Trent Almond
Connor Young
Justin Austenfeld
Bradley McDonnell
Tim Nye
Sam Orr
Luke Jahns
Evan Napier
Thomas Chapman
Hayden Fox
Wesley Smith
Mitchell Hutula
Jesse McDonnell
Luke Orr
Kevin Thomas
Matthew Dahlem
Ricky Williams
Dante Ybarra
Jordan Hardesty
Will Napier
Nick Zanzot

This page is maintained by Rick Cardenas, ASM & IT Director of Troop 19
Send comments to
Mecklenburg County Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Charlotte, North Carolina
No content may be reproduced for non-Scouting purposes.
© Copyright Troop 19, 1998 - 2017

Last Updated: March 11, 2017