OA Crenshaw Arrowman of the Year

The OA (Olvin Alexander) Crenshaw Arrowman of the Year Award is given to one adult and one or more youth per year for outstanding service to the Lodge.  All members of the Lodge may make nominations for the Arrowman of the year Award.  The youth recipient is voted on by adults and the adult recipient is voted on by youth.  It is voted on at the September Executive Committee Meeting.  These Awards are presented at the Lodge's annual banquet in December.

Jack Jolly (dec.)

Zachary Jewell
Daniel Wood

Larry Banks


Ricky Cardenas


Sean Gantt


Larry Banks

2000 Scott Campbell      
2001 Lee Shelton      
2008 Barry Douthitt      
2009 Wesley King      
2010 Mark Chapman      
2011 Michael Hartje      
2012 Ricky Williams      
2013 Nick Zanzot      
2014 Mitchell Hutula      

This page is maintained by Rick Cardenas, ASM & IT Director of Troop 19
Send comments to webmaster@bsa19.org
Mecklenburg County Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Charlotte, North Carolina
No content may be reproduced for non-Scouting purposes.
Copyright Troop 19, 1998 - 2017

Last Updated: March 11, 2017