Earl J. Gluck Training Award

This award is given to an outstanding trainer of the year in Mecklenburg County Council.  Earl J. Gluck served as Council President of Mecklenburg County Council, was an active member in the Kiwanis Club, and served as President of WSOC radio.  This award is in honor of him for his service and dedication to the Council and Scouting.
1975 2013      
Jack Jolly Dan Hardesty      
2003 2014      
Lawrence W. (Larry) Banks, Jr. Michael Turner      
2004 2015      
Tanya Hartje Dave Ruggles
Ricky Williams
2005 2016      
Bob Marum Nick Zanzot      
2007 2017      
Michael Hartje McKenna Jahns      
Barry Douthitt        
Ken Hilton        
Darren Siegler
Craig Orr

This page is maintained by Rick Cardenas, ASM & IT Director of Troop 19
Send comments to webmaster@bsa19.org
Mecklenburg County Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Charlotte, North Carolina
No content may be reproduced for non-Scouting purposes.
Copyright Troop 19, 1998 - 2017

Last Updated: March 11, 2017